Disability Services Advisory Committee

The Disability Services Advisory Committee is made up of representatives from various organisations including the Disability Services Commission, SHINE Community Services, Lady Lawley College, and local residents with an interest in disability access and inclusion issues. The Committee assists with the development and implementation of the Disability Access and Inclusion Plan.


In the Town of Cottesloe each person lives a fully integrated life - regardless of level of ability.


Cr Helen Sadler

Presiding Member, Elected Member


Ms Brooke Stafford

Department of Communities

Ms Karena Sherrif SHINE Community Services
Ms Joanne Downey Lady Lawley Cottage
Ms Hilary Rumley Community Representative
Mr Chris Wiggins Community Representative
Cr Rob Thomas Deputy Member, Elected Member cr.thomas@cottesloe.wa.gov.au


Document Centre Results
TitleDocument Date
Agenda - 11 December 2018December 11, 2018


Document Centre Results
TitleDocument Date
Unconfirmed Minutes - 23 October 2018October 23, 2018
Minutes - 26 June 2018June 26, 2018
Minutes - 1 May 2018May 1, 2018
Minutes - 27 February 2018February 27, 2018
Minutes - 5 December 2017December 5, 2017
Minutes - 7 November 2017November 7, 2017
Minutes - 29 August 2018August 29, 2017
Minutes - 27 June 2017June 27, 2017

Related Documents

Document Centre Results
TitleDocument Date
Charter - Adopted by Council September 2018September 25, 2018