Nominations for Council Positions Now Open

Past Event


An Ordinary Postal Election will be held on Saturday, 19 October 2019 in the Town of Cottesloe to fill the following vacancies:

Central Ward

1 Councillor

4 Year Term

East Ward

1 Councillor

4 Year Term

North Ward

1 Councillor

4 Year Term

South Ward

1 Councillor

4 Year Term

 

Nominations Open on Thursday, 5 September 2019

Nominations Close at 4pm Thursday, 12 September 2019

Nominations must be lodged with the Returning Officer – Lisa Wilkinson:

  • At any time during the above period by arrangement; or
  • The Returning Officer will be in the Town's Administration Offices, 109 Broome Street:
    • Tuesday 10 September 2019, 10am - 4pm
    • Thursday 12 September 2019, 10am - 4pm

Find out more about how to nominate and nominations requirements here

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Saturday 7th September 2019
  • Sunday 8th September 2019
  • Monday 9th September 2019
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Thursday 12th September 2019