Reconciliation Action Working Group

The purpose of this Group is to guide and assist the Town of Cottesloe in the development and implementation of Reconciliation Action Plans (RAP) in consultation with Reconciliation Australia.

Meetings will generally be held quarterly, unless a special meeting of the group is called for a specified purpose.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander community members are strongly encouraged to submit their expression of interest for joining the group, along with non-Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander community members who are passionate about reconciliation.

If you require further information, please contact Shane Collie, Director Corporate and Community Services on 9285 5000 or via email


Cr Chilla Bulbeck Elected Member
Cr Craig Masarei Elected Member
Mayor Lorraine Young Deputy Member, Elected Member
Katina Law Community Representative
Cheryl McCann Community Representative
Courtney Bridge Community Representative

Terms of Reference - Reconciliation Action Working Group

Reflect - Reconciliation Action Plan 2023