Council Meetings

This website is regularly updated and at times, your computer/device may not refresh to view the current version. Please press Ctrl + F5 on your keyboard or the refresh symbol in the URL box on each page to ensure that you are viewing the live version. This is important for Council meetings and access to the agenda, attachments and minutes.

Meeting Details

27 February 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

View Meeting Details

26 March 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

View Meeting Details

23 April 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

View Meeting Details

28 May 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

View Meeting Details

25 June 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

View Meeting Details

23 July 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

View Meeting Details

27 August 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

View Meeting Details

24 September 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

View Meeting Details

22 October 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

View Meeting Details

26 November 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2024

View Meeting Details

17 December 2024 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2024

View Meeting Details