Published on Thursday, 7 September 2023 at 4:55:55 PM

Nominations for the Town of Cottesloe 2023 local government election have now closed. Five nominations for the position of Councillor for a four year term were received.

The Town would like to thank these community members for nominating; Katy Mason, Jeffrey Irvine, Michael Thomas, Sandra Boulter and Sonja Heath.

Find out more about the candidates at www.cottesloe.wa.gov.au/council/elections/candidate-profiles.aspx.

Local government elections will take place on Saturday, 21 October. Find out more at www.elections.wa.gov.au/elections/local.  

Back to All News