Beach Access Paths Committee

The Beach Access Paths Committee meets every two months and assist Council in decisions to upgrade the beach access paths.


Cr Sally Pyvis

Presiding Member, Elected Member

Cr Michael Tucak

Elected Member

Mayor Phillip Angers

Elected Member

Cr Melissa Harkins

Deputy Member, Elected Member 

Mr Mike Ewing

Cottesloe Coastcare Representative

Ms Kerryn Briody

Community Representative


Document Centre Results
TitleDocument Date
Agenda - 2 July 2019July 2, 2019



Related Documents

Document Centre Results
TitleDocument Date
Beach Access Paths Upgrades - 12 September 2017September 12, 2017
Beach Access Paths Committee Meeting Schedule 2019May 3, 2019