Universal Access and Inclusion Community Reference Group

This Group is NOT a committee formed under the provisions of the Local Government Act 1995. 


The purpose of this Committee is to improve universal access across the Town, by working with Council and the Town’s Administration to provide ideas and feedback on infrastructure and programs provided within the Town of Cottesloe.


Cr Jeffrey Irvine Elected Member cr.irvine@cottesloe.wa.gov.au 
Cr Helen Sadler Deputy Member, Elected Member cr.sadler@cottesloe.wa.gov.au
Kerryn Briody Community Representative
Paula Jones Community Representative
Ellen Robinson Community Representative
Hilary Rumley Community Representative

Meeting Schedule 2023

Meetings are not generally held more frequently than every two months unless a special meeting of the Group is called for a specified purpose. Meetings start at 9.15am unless otherwise advertised.

Tuesday 18 April 2023
Tuesday 26 September 2023



Related Documents

Documents for Related Documents
TitleDocument Date
Universal Access and Inclusion Reference Group Charter - Adopted October 2019October 29, 2019