Beach Access Paths Committee (2017-2019)

The Beach Access Paths Committee meets every two months and assist Council in decisions to upgrade the beach access paths.


Cr Sally Pyvis

Presiding Member, Elected Member

Cr Michael Tucak

Elected Member

Mayor Phillip Angers

Elected Member

Cr Melissa Harkins

Deputy Member, Elected Member

Mr Mike Ewing

Cottesloe Coastcare Representative

Ms Kerryn Briody

Community Representative



Related Documents

Documents for Related Documents
TitleDocument Date
Beach Access Paths Upgrades - 12 September 2017September 12, 2017