Design Advisory Panel

Within the Cottesloe community, there are a number of resident professionals who are prepared to provide advice with a relative degree of independence for the betterment of the community. The provision of this advice, while not binding on the Council, enables Council to make better informed decisions.

The Design Advisory Panel meets on a needs only basis as items are referred to the Panel from Council. The Panel does not constitute a committee as defined under the Local Government Act 1995.


Cr Michael Tucak

Chair, Elected Member

Cr Caroline Harben

Deputy Chair, Elected Member

Mr Craig Shepherd

Community Representative

Mr Laurie Scanlan

Community Representative

Ms Tina Arthur

Community Representative

Mr Mike Dobson

Community Representative

Mr Trevor Saleeba

Community Representative


There are no documents to display for this category.


Documents for Minutes
TitleDocument Date
Minutes - 8 August 2019August 8, 2019
Mintues - 13 June 2019June 13, 2019
Minutes - 29 March 2019 (unconfirmed)March 29, 2019
Minutes - 8 August 2018 (unconfirmed)August 8, 2018
Minutes - 11 July 2018July 11, 2018
Minutes - 29 May 2018May 29, 2018
Minutes - 1 May 2018May 1, 2018

Related Documents

Documents for Related Documents
TitleDocument Date
Design Advisory Panel PolicyAugust 31, 2018