Grove Library Management Committee

The Grove Library Management Committee was formed to determine issues of policy and other matters associated with the day to day management of the library. This committee consists of Elected Members from the Councils of Cottesloe, Peppermint Grove and Mosman Park as well as the Library Manager and library support staff.

Cottesloe Members

Members Position Email
Cr Melissa Harkins  Delegate
Cr Craig Masarei Deputy Delegate