WALGA Central Metropolitan Regional Zone

The following Local Governments are members of the WALGA Central Metropolitan Zone:

  • Town of Cambridge
  • Town of Cottesloe
  • Town of Claremont
  • Town of Mosman Park
  • City of Nedlands
  • Shire of Peppermint Grove
  • City of Perth
  • City of Subiaco
  • Town of Vincent

Cottesloe Members

Mayor Angers Delegate
Cr Sadler Deputy Delegate