Western Suburbs Regional Organisation of Councils (WESROC)

The following Local Governments are members of WESROC:

  • Town of Claremont

  • Town of Cottesloe

  • Town of Mosman Park

  • City of Nedlands

  • Shire of Peppermint Grove

  • City of Subiaco

The Town of Cambridge is an observer and casual participant.

WESROC is a voluntary collaborative partnership of Councils which aims to facilitate and coordinate activities designed to promote community and economic development within the region and to enhance that capacity of member local governments.

Cottesloe Members

To be advised.