Bike Planning Committee (2017-2019)

The Bike Planning Committee meet every two months liaising with the Department of Transport and other stakeholders to implement safe active transport links through the Town.


A bike riding culture and network in Cottesloe that enables people of all ages and abilities to get around easily by bike.


Cr Helen Sadler

Presiding Member, Elected Member

Mr Mark Powell

Deputy Presiding Member, Community Representative

Cr Lorraine Young

Elected Member

Mr James Atkinson

Community Representative

Cr Melissa Harkins

Deputy Member, Elected Member


Principal Shared Path

For information regarding the proposed Principal Shared Path through the Town click the link above or please refer to the Department of Transport website on Active Transport. For a detailed design, please refer to Main Roads.  





Related Documents

Documents for Related Documents
TitleDocument Date
Charter - Adopted by Council June 2018June 26, 2018