Reserves, Parks and Playgrounds Committee

The Reserves, Parks and Playground Committee is responsible for identifying the relevant places applicable to Council deliberations, setting a program for the renewal and rejuvenation of tree planting in Cottesloe and the feasibility of a skatepark in the Town.


Cr Sandra Boulter

Presiding Member, Elected Member 

Cr Melissa Harkins

Elected Member

Cr Rob Thomas

Elected Member

Ms Natalie Kendal

Community Representative


Mr James Atkinson

Community Representative

Cr Helen Sadler

Deputy Member, Elected Member 


There are no documents to display for this category.


Document Centre Results
TitleDocument Date
Minutes - 13 September 2018 (unconfirmed)September 13, 2018
Minutes - 26 July 2018 (amended)July 26, 2018
Minutes - 28 June 2018June 28, 2018
Minutes - 17 May 2018May 17, 2018
Minutes - 10 April 2018April 10, 2018
Minutes - 13 February 2018February 13, 2018