Foreshore Precinct Advisory Committee

The purpose of this committee is to consider improvements to the Central Foreshore Zone and make recommendations to Council on the improvement of public infrastructure in the Central Foreshore Zone.

Information and Minutes for the previous Foreshore Precinct Implementation Committee can be found here.


Mayor Phillip Angers

Elected Member

Cr Helen Sadler

Elected Member

Cr Melissa Harkins

Elected Member

Cr Paul MacFarlane

Elected Member

Cr Kirsty Barrett

Elected Member

Cr Michael Tucak

Deputy Member, Elected Member 

Mr Adrian Fini

Community Representative 


Mr Dick Donaldson

Community Representative 

Mr Deon White

Community Representative 

Mr Simon Rodrigues

Community Representative 

Ms Tina Arthur

Community Representative 


Meeting Schedule 2020

Meetings commence at 5pm unless otherwise indicated.

Wednesday 5 February 2020 - Cancelled     

Wednesday 8 July 2020 

Wednesday 4 March 2020 - Deferred 

Wednesday 5 August  2020 - Cancelled 

Wednesday 1 April 2020 - Cancelled

Wednesday 2 September 2020 Deferred   

Wednesday 6 May 2020 - Cancelled

Wednesday 7 October 2020 - Deferred

Wednesday 3 June 2020 - Cancelled

Thursday 19 November 2020



Cottesloe Foreshore Renewal Project

The Cottesloe Foreshore Renewal project aims to revitalise the Cottesloe Foreshore Precinct with improved amenities, pedestrian accessibility and the effective planning of public open spaces.

The summary strategy addresses the Infrastructure Reduction Strategy, signage design, shade shelter options, universal access and placemaking strategy for Car Park One.


Documents for Agenda
TitleDocument Date
Agenda - 19 November 2020November 13, 2020



Documents for Minutes
TitleDocument Date
Unconfirmed Minutes 27 November 2019November 27, 2019



Related Documents

Foreshore Precinct Advisory Committee Charter - Adopted 29 October 2019