Foreshore Precinct Implementation Committee

The Foreshore Precinct Implementation Committee assists with the development and implementation of the Foreshore Masterplan.


Mr Adrian Fini

Presiding Member, Community Representative


Cr Mark Rodda

Deputy Presiding Member, Elected Member

Mayor Phillip Angers

Elected Member

Cr Helen Sadler

Elected Member

Cr Lorraine Young

Elected Member

Cr Melissa Harkins

Elected Member

Mr Dick Donaldson

Community Representative

Mr Deon White

Community Representative

Mr Simon Rodrigues

Community Representative


Cottesloe Foreshore Renewal Project

The Cottesloe Foreshore Renewal project aims to revitalise the Cottesloe Foreshore Precinct with improved amenities, pedestrian accessibility and the effective planning of public open spaces.

The summary strategy addresses the Infrastructure Reduction Strategy, signage design, shade shelter options, universal access and place making strategy for Car Park One.


There are no documents to display for this category.


Document Centre Results
TitleDocument Date
Minutes - 10 September 2018September 10, 2018
Minutes - 31 July 2018July 31, 2018
Minutes - 18 June 2018June 18, 2018
Minutes - 21 May 2018May 21, 2018
Minutes - 17 May 2018 (Design Forum)May 17, 2018
Minutes - 20 March 2018March 20, 2018
Minutes - 27 February 2018February 27, 2018
Minutes - 16 January 2018January 16, 2018
Minutes - 22 November 2017November 22, 2017
Minutes - 22 August 2017August 22, 2017
Minutes - 30 May 2017May 30, 2017

Related Documents

There are no documents to display for this category.